PARTYNEXTDOOR – Recognize (feat. Drake)


Photography by : OMO

Text by : Conor Ambrose

July 14, 2014

PARTYNEXTDOOR just let loose a new song featuring Drake alonside the news that OVO will be dropping PARTYNEXTDOOR TWO on July 29th. Check out the track list and stream the latest release below.

1. East Liberty
2. Sls
3. Sex on the Beach
4. Her Way
5. Belong to the City
6. Grown Women
7. Fwu
8. Recognize feat. Drake
9. Options
10. Thirsty
11. Bout It
12. Muse

  • Shea Reiswig ANTI

    OVO and YMCMB are gonna have a big year. They got a lot of big stuff planned these next few months.