Big Sean Signs with Roc Nation + Drops Four New Tracks


Photography by : minasaywhat

Text by : ANTI Society

September 12, 2014

DAMN! Big Sean has just signed to the Roc and to celebrate has released four brand new songs via SoundCloud. The tracks include “Paradise” produced by Mike WiLL Made-It, “I Don’t Fuckk With You” co-produced by DJ Mustard, Kanye West, and DJ Dahi, “Jit/Juke” co-produced by Nate Fox, Da Internz, and L&F, and “4th Quarter Freestyle” produced by Key Wane. “Paradise” will also serve as the intro song to Mike WiLL’s album Ransom, which is set to drop later in 2014. Congrats to all involved in the new endeavor.